Yes Minister
Genre TV
Land Groot-Brittannië
Taal Engels
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
Season 1
Season 1, Episode 1: Open Government
Original Air Date: 25 February 1980
Season 1, Episode 2: The Official Visit
Original Air Date: 3 March 1980
The Minister finds himself in charge of an official visit from the President of Biranda, a newly independent former British colony. Hacker decides that they should all travel to Balmoral rather than have the Queen travel to London. Only a week before the visit, the President is overthrown in a coup and against Sir Humphrey's advice, the Minister insists that the visit go ahead. When he sees what the new President has to say in his formal speech about the yoke of British rule and his support for a free Scotland and Ireland, he realizes that the government is on the brink of disaster.
Season 1, Episode 3: The Economy Drive
Original Air Date: 10 March 1980

Season 1, Episode 4: Big Brother
Original Air Date: 17 March 1980

Season 1, Episode 5: The Writing on the Wall
Original Air Date: 24 March 1980

Season 1, Episode 6: The Right to Know
Original Air Date: 31 March 1980

Season 1, Episode 7: Jobs for the Boys
Original Air Date: 7 April 1980

Season 2
Season 2, Episode 1: The Compassionate Society
Original Air Date: 23 February 1981

Season 2, Episode 2: Doing the Honours
Original Air Date: 2 March 1981

Season 2, Episode 3: The Death List
Original Air Date: 9 March 1981

Season 2, Episode 4: The Greasy Pole
Original Air Date: 16 March 1981

Season 2, Episode 5: The Devil You Know
Original Air Date: 23 March 1981

Season 2, Episode 6: The Quality of Life
Original Air Date: 30 March 1981

Season 2, Episode 7: A Question of Loyalty
Original Air Date: 6 April 1981
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Index 5533
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 10-2-2008
Koppelingen IMDB
Editie gegevens
Scherm Verhouding PAL 4:3
Ondertitels Nederlands
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 2.0
Aantal 2