Queen - Live at Wembley stadium (1992)
Genre Muziek
Studio Niet gespecificeerd
Film Release Datum 1-1-1992
Land Groot-Brittannië
Taal Engels
Filmkeuring unrated
Speelduur 300 min.
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
Regisseur Gavin Taylor
For the first time, this spectacular concert from the 1986 Magic Tour is presented in its entirety.
Whenever Queen went on tour they always produced the most spectacular shows of their time. This was very much the case in July 1986 when they played their first ever Wembley Stadium dates on a UK tour that played to 400,000 people - breaking all previous attendance records.

1 One Vision
2 Tie Your Mother Down
3 In The Lap Of The Gods
4 Seven Seas Of Rhye
5 Tear It Up
6 A Kind Of Magic
7 Under Pressure
8 Another One Bites The Dust
9 Who Wants To Live Forever
10 I Want To Break Free
11 Impromptu
12 Brighton Rock Solo
13 Now I’m Here
14 Love Of My Life
15 Is This The World We Created
16 (You’re So Square) Baby I Don’t Care
17 Hello Mary Lou
18 Tutti Frutti
19 Gimme Some Lovin’
20 Bohemian Rhapsody
21 Hammer To Fall
22 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
23 Big Spender
24 Radio Ga Ga
25 We Will Rock You
26 Friends Will Be Friends
27 We Are The Champions
28 God Save The Queen
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Gezien Ja
Index 5086
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 16-8-2009
Koppelingen DVD-Shop
Amazon US
DVD Empire
Atlantic DVD
Editie gegevens
Release Datum 17-6-2003
Scherm Verhouding PAL 16:9
Ondertitels Geen
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 5.1
Lagen Enkelzijdig, Enkellaags
Aantal 1