Yes - Union (1991)
Genre Muziek
Film Release Datum 1991
Land Verenigde Staten
Taal Engels
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
For those of you who don't already know, the Union tour blended the two most recognizable lineups of Yes;
the classic '70's version and the 90125 era of the band. The result is among other things, that you get to experience two guitar virtuosos in the persons of Steve Howe and Trevor Rabin. The presentation on this dvd
is impeccable and should not be missed if you are a fan of any era of Yes. Enjoy!
Firebird Suite
Yours Is No Disgrace
Rhythm Of Love
Shock To The System
Heart Of The Sunrise
Clap/Mood For A Day
Make It Easy/Owner Of A Lonely Heart
And You And I
Drum Duet
Hold On
I've Seen All Good People
Kaye solo/Changes
Solly's Beard
Long Distance Runaround/Whitefish/Amazing Grace
Life Me Up
Wakeman solo
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Index 5291
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 12-2-2007
Editie gegevens
Release Datum 1991
Scherm Verhouding NTSC 16:9
Ondertitels Geen
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 5.1
Lagen Enkelzijdig, Enkellaags
Aantal 1