Yes - Keys to ascension (1996)
Genre Muziek
Studio Niet gespecificeerd
Film Release Datum 1996
Land Verenigde Staten
Taal Engels
Filmkeuring unrated
Speelduur 120 min.
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
Jon Anderson
Steve Howe
Chris Squire
Rike Wakeman
Alan White
Regisseur Steve Mitchell
Yes have reformed in their most celebrated line-up - Jon Anderson, Chris Squire, Steve Howe, Rick Wakerman and Alan White and this re-union has been greeted with anticipation by millions of fans world wide.
Keys to Ascension was recordet in March 1996 during a series of brillantly staged live concerts at the Fremont Theatre in California's San Luis Obispo. The band gelled magnificently and Keys to Ascension proves that all the magic is still there, great vision, stunning technical ability, incredible improvisational skills and imaginative presentation of ideas... Timeless Yes music.

1. Siberian Khatru
2. Close to the edge
3. I've seen all good people
4. Time and a word
5. And you and I
6. The revealing science
7. Of god
8. Going for the one
9. Turn of the century
10. America
11. Onward
12. Awaken
13. Roundabout
14. Starship trooper
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Gezien Ja
Index 5057
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 16-8-2009
Koppelingen DVD-Shop
Amazon US
DVD Empire
Editie gegevens
Hoofdstukken 15
Release Datum 2-1-2001
Scherm Verhouding NTSC 16:9
Ondertitels Geen
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 5.1
Lagen Enkelzijdig, Enkellaags
Aantal 1