Etta James - Burnin' down the house (2001)
Genre Muziek
Studio Niet gespecificeerd
Film Release Datum 2001
Land Verenigde Staten
Taal Engels
Filmkeuring unrated
Speelduur 90 min.
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
Etta James
Etta James and her long time backing band 'The Roots Band', showcases her ability to take on any genre and conquer it. In 'Burnin' Down The House' she goes from the sultry jazz of 'At Last' to the rock 'n' roll of 'I Just Wanna Make Love To You', to the deep blues of 'I'd Rather Go Blind' to the funk of 'You Can Leave Your Hat On'.
If you an Etta fan, you're going to love this DVD!

* Come To Mama
* I Just Wanna Make Love To You
* Born To Be Wild
* I'd Rather Go Blind
* All The Way Down
* Breaking Up Somebody's Home
* At Last
* You Can Leave Your Hat On
* Something's Got A Hold On Me
* Your Good Thing Is About To End
* Rock Me Baby
* Love & Happiness
* Take Me To The River
* My Funny Valentine
* Sugar On The Floor
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Index 5042
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 10-2-2006
Koppelingen Atlantic DVD
Editie gegevens
Scherm Verhouding PAL 16:9
Ondertitels Geen
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 5.1
Lagen Enkelzijdig, Enkellaags
Aantal 1