Queen + Paul Rodgers - Return of the Champions (2005)
Genre Muziek
Film Release Datum 2005
Land Groot-Brittannië
Taal Engels
Filmkeuring unrated
Speelduur 140 min.
Medium DVD
Kleur Kleur
Return Of The Champions was recorded live in Sheffield Arena in the UK in May 2005.
The DVD has been filmed in high definition with audio in 5.1 DTS Surround Sound and Stereo.
Includes Imagine performed live at Hyde Park in London, 15 July 2005.

DVD Tracklisting
CD 1: Return Of The Champions (PAL Version)
1 Return Of The Champions Main Menu
2 Reaching Out (Live)
3 Tie Your Mother Down (Live)
4 I Want To Break Free (Live)
5 Fat Bottomed Girls (Live)
6 Wishing Well (Live)
7 Another One Bites The Dust (Live)
8 Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Live)
9 Say It's Not True (Live)
10 '39 (Live)
11 Love Of My Life (Live)
12 Hammer To Fall (Live)
13 Feel Like Makin' Love (Live)
14 Let There Be Drums (Live)
15 I'm In Love With My Car (Live)
16 Guitar Solo (Live)
17 Last Horizon (Live)
18 These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Live)
19 Radio Ga Ga (Live)
20 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (Live)
21 A Kind Of Magic (Live)
22 I Want It All (Live)
23 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
24 The Show Must Go On (Live)
25 All Right Now (Live)
26 We Will Rock You (Live)
27 We Are The Champions (Live)
28 God Save The Queen (Live)
29 It's A Beautiful Day (Remix) (Live)
Bonus Track 30 Imagine (Live)
Persoonlijke Gegevens
Mijn Waardering 0
Gezien Ja
Index 5038
Verzamel Status In Verzameling
Aanschafdatum 31-10-2005
Koppelingen Atlantic DVD
Editie gegevens
Release Datum 18-10-2005
Scherm Verhouding PAL 16:9
Ondertitels Geen
Geluidssporen Dolby Digital 5.1
Lagen Enkelzijdig, Enkellaags
Aantal 1